skip to Main Content


At the Annual Awards Luncheon at the 2019 PACE Convention and Expo (ACX’19), PACE member companies and individuals were recognized for outstanding Convention participation, and their significant contributions to the Association and the contact center industry.  The 2019 PACE award recipients are:

Technovation Award:

The Technovation Award recognizes innovation in products and services within the contact center industry.  The 2 companies that were recognized are:

  • VisualCue for their product, CueFit
  • Neustar for their service, TRUSTID Authenticator

SRO Accreditation:

The PACE-SRO incorporates aspects of governmental regulations and consumer protection rules for contact centers. The goal of the PACE-SRO is to assure a positive teleservices experience for consumers and provide an objective system that reinforces companies’ commitment to government compliance. There were 4 companies that received their SRO Accreditation:

CECP Leadership:

This award honors a Customer Engagement Compliance Professional who has made a positive impact on the industry and displays excellence in all aspects of compliance.  The 2019 CECP Leadership recipient:

Best of Show:

Judges made their way around the Expo Hall voting on the best exhibit hall booths, based on use of technology, product presentation, traffic building, layout, design, and graphics.  These are the exhibitors that are Best in Show for ACX’19:

BenchmarkPortal Award Winners – Contact Center of Excellence Recipients Top Contact Center Awards:

BenchmarkPortal’s Contact Center of Excellence is awarded to centers showing superior performance against their industry sector.  Performance is determined by benchmarking their key performance indicators against the largest database in the world of contact center metrics.

The following are the recipients of the Contact Center of Excellence awards:

  • Alliance Data, Cindy Zhivotovsky
  • California Regional MLS, Sal Calderon
  • Canon USA, Matthew Baroletti and John Oiler
  • Maximus Federal, Alejandra Sandoval
  • Mayo Clinic Laboratories, Sue Cloutier
  • Midwest Real Estate Data LLC, Brenda Ryefield and Katrina Bressler

Outstanding Corporate Citizen:

This award recognizes a PACE member, corporation or business for its philanthropic impact in the community through direct or indirect support of charitable projects.  Leaders of this company must demonstrate a high level of community spirit and participation, motivating employees, and colleagues to support and participate in charitable activities.  The Outstanding Corporate Citizen was awarded to:

PACE Member of the Year:

This award honors the organization that has exhibited excellence and made the biggest impact on the membership of PACE. Excellence is defined by; creating a positive and encouraging employee culture, involvement in the Chapters, involvement in PACE National events, and a corporate commitment to serving the needs of promoting the contact center industry. For their support of PACE and our members, our 2019 PACE Member of the Year is:

Chairwoman’s Awards:

This recognition is awarded to PACE members for their various volunteer contributions to the Association throughout the year.  The recipients for 2019 are:

Fulcrum Award:

The Fulcrum is the highest individual award that PACE gives for contributions to the industry, the Association and commitment to Community Service.  The 2019 Fulcrum Award Winner for his outstanding leadership with the PACE Marketing Committee, member recruitment, his help in countless other ways, including his dedication and leadership to the contact center industry and PACE is:

Back To Top